The Section III Lacrosse Home Page
Home ]



Team Schedules

Schedules are preliminary and subject to change.  Please call the schools to verify the time and place.
Auburn Fulton Onondaga Central
Baldwinsville General Brown Oswego
Bishop Ludden Henninger Rome Free Academy
Carthage Homer Skaneateles
Cazenovia Indian River South Jefferson
CBA Jamesville-Dewitt Tully
Central Square Jordan-Elbridge Utica Proctor
Chittenengo LaFayette Watertown
Cicero-North Syracuse Liverpool Watertown IHC
Clinton Lowville West Genesee
Corcoran Manlius Pebble Hill Westhill
Cortland Marcellus Whitesboro
East Syracuse-Minoa New Hartford  
Fayetteville-Manlius Nottingham